Prime University Debate Team Participated in the "UCB Public Parliament - 2017" Debate Competition on 4th March 2017
Debaters of Prime University with the Speaker of the Mock Parliament, Hassan Ahmed Chowdhury Kiron, Chairman, Debate for Democracy and Chief Guest of the session, Mr. Md. Nojibur Rahman, Chairman, NBR.
Debaters with the Judges, Speaker and Chief Guest.