Prime University Bangladesh
Prime University Logo
Academic Programs

There are five faculties in the University under which 15 programs are running. Apart from these, the University authority is expecting to introduce more programs soon.

The program details are noted below:

Faculty of Information Technology
Department of Computer Science (CS)
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering (ETE)
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE)
Faculty of Business Studies
       Department of Business Administration
Faculty of Art & Social Science
       Department of English
Faculty of LAW
Departments of LAW
Homepage | Academic Calendar | Student Info | Career | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Web Mail | Administration
114/116 Mazar Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh.
© Copyright 2009-2018 Prime University, All rights reserved.